Versatile Blogger Award

Happy New YearAs part of my new year sort out I came across this Versatile blog nomination from the lovely Shehanne Moore, which in the frenzy of writing, blogging, book reviewing and holidaying I overlooked. The sun was still shining when I received this lovely nomination, which said “I wrote fabulous books and was amazingly supportive of other authors and my blog reflects this”.DSCN0824So better late than never here are the rules:

Display the blog logo

versatile-blogger1

Link back to the blogger who nominated you.

18469995Shehanne MooreLady Fury's Book Club

 Nominate ten bloggers and say why.

Megan Jane Hunt –  my lovely daughter who has a wonderful blog called Seek my Scribbles – http://www.seekmyscribbles.com/. It’s a lifestyle blog with posts about fashion, beauty, freelancing and books and TV  – well worth a visit.

Lady Fury – Who has a book club and shares recipes for cocktails, cakes and life on Furious Unravelings – https://furiousunravelings.wordpress.com/ Definitely worth a visit.

 Susan Arden  and Sweet and Spicy Tales. Promoting erotic romance and lots of authors too with cover reveals and book reviews. Wonderfully visual blogs for Adults.

Lisa Medley–  Write , Blog , Read , Repeat – http://lisa-medley.com/  writes  paranormal romance and urban fantasy  and has a great blog with author interviews, spotlights  and a grave discovery series , which is fascinating.

Jennifer Faye – Hearts and Scribbles  –  http://jenniferfaye.com/hearts-scribbles/   Promotes authors with cover reveals and spotlights , Jennifer also blogs about her writing journey and has great recipes and healthy living tips.

Tracey Rogers http://traceyrogers.com/blog/  Tracey’s blog features great author  interviews, spotlights and reviews. A lovely chatty blogging style full of humour.

Incy Black – Blog into the Black –  http://incyblack.weebly.com/blog-into-the-black , has a unique style and is always full of dry humour.

Tima Maria  Lacoba _ http://timamarialacoba.blogspot.co.uk/   This blog offers interesting tips about writing, self publishing and social media and has author spotlights.

Eve Devon – http://www.evedevon.com/blog   Eve blogs about her and her muse and features some interesting authors in spotlights and interviews.

Fiona Chapman – https://fionachapman.wordpress.com/ Fiona blogs about her writing journey with some great book reviews and writing tips and a lovely  chatty writing style.

 So there’s my 10 versatile bloggers. No pressure responding to this award ladies, remember I took 6 months.  🙂

And for those of you reading this who are new to my Blog  here’s what you can expect …

 

My Writing  Journey

The Dragon Legacy CoverThe Dangerous Gift BlurbTHE REVENGE MASQ-LARGEPast Shadows Cover

Book Reviews

badge_80My Review 2      My Review

My Review -1WellnessBadge

Inspiration

2013-04-25 11.07.44

My Dogs

DSCN9506    DSCN9510

Animal Welfare

Sunder-in-new-home-500x374

Author Interviews and  Author and Book Spotlights

Author Interview

Blogging Community – Awards , Blog Tours. i-kept-calm-at-lady-fury-s-book-club-2

versatile-blogger1

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: